Customer Reviews from Amazon

review some cheap pop gun and my kids fell in love with them…
August 22, 2016

My mom had some cheap pop gun and my kids fell in love with them. Having three kids, naturally, I needed one for each child. These things have survived a weekend with my brothers absolute disaster squad. Great product, great price, and it’s made in the USA. What more is there to say?. – See all my reviews

review My kids saw pop guns like these at a local amusement park and begged me …
August 19, 2016

My kids saw pop guns like these at a local amusement park and begged me for the rest of the day to get one for them. I suggested they use their own allowance to purchase a similar pop-gun off of Amazon so we found these. Once they arrived, they literally walked around all day with them in their hands. They even took them camping and played with the guns on the campsite. These are well made considering how many times my boys have “speed” popped these and they haven’t broken. The icing on the cake was getting a nice note in the mail from the company thanking us for our purchase. You don’t get a lot of thank you cards in the mail these days, it’s nice to experience that small mom & pop shop feeling!. – See all my reviews

review Great Quality!
August 19, 2016

Great quality, simple children’s toy. My boys love making noise with these things and they are always close at hand. I am quite impressed with the quality of their manufacture especially with the hard use by my energetic(read: destructive) little boys.. – See all my reviews

review Great Toys!
August 18, 2016

These solid toy guns are tons of fun for our two older boys (4 & 5yr olds). Lifetime parts replacement and made in the USA – can’t beat that!. – See all my reviews

review Love these might buy extras for gifts
August 15, 2016

Love these might buy extras for gifts! Very well made my 3 boys play with them for hours and take them everywhere! Older kids and Adults even like to play with them!. – See all my reviews

review Five Stars
August 14, 2016

The kids loved it. Very sturdy. Highly recommended!. – See all my reviews

review Great toy gun
August 9, 2016
We loved these guns. They make a pop sound for more realistic play. I would buy these again. My 3 year old boy & 5 year old girl love them..See all my reviews
review and his older brother (7) LOVED these toy guns
August 8, 2016
My birthday boy, who turned four, and his older brother (7) LOVED these toy guns. They are really into NERF guns but man oh man, this was the toy that everyone wanted to try out. I even had a go at it. Totally safe and even when close to your skin (yes,my boys tried that out- unlike the Nerf bullets). Totally would recommend. Quality product. Well done Team USA!. See all my reviews
review Five Stars
August 7, 2016
Well made kids love them. See all my reviews
review Hours of fun!
July 22, 2016
I bought these for my boys, ages 6 and 7. They love them! Both boys have been playing with them for days. I don’t know that they will every go anywhere without these guns.. See all my reviews
review A great all-American toy! Highly recommend.
July 20, 2016
We love our pop guns. The boys have been running around the yard chasing “bad guys” and having a great time. When the “bad guy” suddenly becomes the brother, these pop guns are super safe, and no one gets hurt. Thanks for building a great all-American toy!. See all my reviews
review Very happy with purchase
July 18, 2016
This is a great toy for kids. Very durable, unlike some of the plastic guns made for kids. Also, this gun has a look that is “non-threatening”. Highly recommended. See all my reviews
review I was and am so pleased with not only this product
July 12, 2016
I was and am so pleased with not only this product, but the customer service that I received from this company! With 4 boys of various ages, these pop guns span all ages and personalities: each of my boys over the years have enjoyed these classic guns! Hands down, one of the very best all-american boy toys!! In addition, the creator/owner was 100% in my corner to make our pop gun experience 100% satisfactory!. See all my reviews
review we are both happy I bought it
July 4, 2016
my grandson enjoys this toy, we are both happy I bought it.. See all my reviews
Pages 0 1 2 3 4 5 6
register small Register Now
ads13
ads132
ads 1
ads 1
ads 1
ads 1